Skip to content

Thank you!!!!!!

January 5, 2012
"Friends for Life"

Posing post concert with my newlywed friend Rebecca Kaplan Zinger!

Thank you to everyone who came out to the concert on December 17th in honor of my dad’s birthday and my moving to California.  We had myself and Namseob King Shin singing and Violetta Zabbi and Bronwen Mullin on piano. So much talent in one room!  An added bonus was all of the singers in the audience who came up and sang “Happy Birthday” to Papa Kissner at the end of the show.

We had an amazing crowd including my Aunt Pam and Uncle Jerry from Houston, Texas!!!!  I am so grateful to my family, friends, and whole New Jersey/New York community.

So many blessings that I can’t even count them!

If you’d like to hear some live excerpts from the concert, check out my “Live Recordings” page.

Stay tuned for updates on California performances!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

